Tickets On Sale Now!


Featuring a star-studded lineup to be announced

Saturday 24 September – 7pm

Concert Hall, Sydney Opera House

The 2018 Just For Laughs All-Star Gala will feature a stellar lineup to celebrate the Festival’s 8th year anniversary!

With the Gala selling out each year, it has proven to be the Festival’s crown jewel and has featured the star power of John Cleese, Eddie Izzard, Bill Burr, Noel Fielding, Martin Short, Margaret Cho, Danny Bhoy, Tommy Tiernan, Wil Anderson, Dave Hughes, Gad Elmaleh, Denise Scott, Stephen K Amos, Celia Pacquola and many other international and Australian comedians.

Hurry! Don’t miss the 8th Just For Laughs All-Star Gala! 

Just For Laughs Sydney Official Website

* May Contain Adult Themes & Coarse Language